Ticket to Penland

I guess everyone has a small town they‘re hero of. Well dis is mine. This is me, this is what i do. This is penland where i rule by the might of my pen hand. I dont have a princess here and the dragon is my marauding creature that washes my enemies away in a flood of fiery ink. Yes…like me, my story is different. Aint ur average run of rescue d princess n slay d dragon. Its the oda way around here. And its not a bed time tale either or for the fainthearted. Let d fearless adventurer check first that his steal is pure, his magic sure and his heart firm. If thou hast met all this requirements, bold traveller, then by all means, welcome…2 penland.

Leave a Reply

